Holiday Schedule

The Washington County Courthouse will be closed for business
on the following holidays:

New Year's Holiday Monday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 15
President's Day Monday February 19
Good Friday Friday March 29
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 2
Veteran's Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Half Day* Wednesday November 27
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday November 29
Christmas Holiday Tuesday December 24
Christmas Holiday Wednesday December 25
Christmas Holiday Thursday December 26
New Year's Holiday Wednesday January 1, 2025

 

*The Courthouse will CLOSE at 12:00 noon on November 27, 2024.

 

Judicial Center
420 S. Johnstone ave. bartlesville, ok 74003
courthouse administration building
400 S. Johnstone ave. bartlesville, ok 74003
correctional facility
611 SW Adams blvd. bartlesville, ok 74003