Excise & Equalization Board



Doug McIver
Thad Kent
Kent Jeter
Tax Commission Appointee District Judge Appointee Board of Commissioners Appointee


The County Board of Excise/Equalization is comprised of three members, appointed in the following manner:

The tenure of the County Board of Excise/Equalization must be coterminous with that of the first and third County Commissioner's districts. Not more than one member can live in one County Commissioner's district. The County Clerk serves as secretary to both boards.

Judicial Center
420 S. Johnstone ave. bartlesville, ok 74003
courthouse administration building
400 S. Johnstone ave. bartlesville, ok 74003
correctional facility
611 SW Adams blvd. bartlesville, ok 74003