Washington County Board of County Commissioners


District 1

District 2

District 3

Mitch Antle
Term: 2023 - 2026

Mike Bouvier
Term: 2021 - 2024

Mike Dunlap
Term: 2023 - 2026


County Commissioner Districts

(organized by voting precincts)

Washington County Admin Building
400 S. Johnstone, Room 201
Bartlesville, OK 74003

Phone: (918) 337 - 2820
Fax: (918) 337-2892

The Board of County Commissioners is the chief administrative body for the County. County Commissioners are also responsible for maintaining and constructing the County roads and bridges.

The Commissioners must act as a Board when entering into contracts or other agreements affecting the County's welfare. Thus, actions taken by the Board of County Commissioners' business meetings are open to the public.

As the County's chief administrative body, the three County Commissioners must make major financial decisions and transactions. The Board has the official duty to ensure the fiscal responsibility of the other County Officers who handle county funds. the review and approval procedures empowered to the Board of County Commissioners are a means to provide the public with a fiscally efficient system of County government.

As members of that board they are responsible to all citizens in the county.

Helpful Links:
Association of County Commissioners of Oklahoma
National Association of County Commissioners
County Courthouses of Oklahoma
County Officers and Deputies Association of Oklahoma


Judicial Center
420 S. Johnstone ave. bartlesville, ok 74003
courthouse administration building
400 S. Johnstone ave. bartlesville, ok 74003
correctional facility
611 SW Adams blvd. bartlesville, ok 74003