Judicial Center

420 S. Johnstone Ave. Bartlesville, OK 74003

Courthouse Administration Building

400 S. Johnstone Ave. Bartlesville, OK 74003

Correctional Facility

611 SW Adams Blvd. Bartlesville, OK 74003

Public Access

Washington County Public Access

Access Oklahoma Public Land Records and View Tax Information

Read More

Community Videos

Washington County Community Videos

View Videos about Washington County and the Communities and Busineses Located Here

View Videos

Holiday Schedule

Home » County Information » Holiday Schedule

The Washington County Courthouse will be closed for business
on the following holidays:

New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 18
President's Day Monday February 15
Good Friday Friday March 25
Memorial Day Monday May 30
Independence Day Monday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 5
Columbus Day Monday October 10
Veteran's Day Friday November 11
Thanksgiving Half Day* Wednesday November 23
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24
  Friday November 25
Christmas Holiday Monday December 26
Christmas Holiday Tuesday December 27
New Year's Holiday Monday January 2, 2017

 

*The Courthouse will CLOSE at 12:00 noon on November 23, 2016.

 

© Copyright 2016 Washington County Courthouse. All Rights Reserved.

Website created by PDG+Creative.

Sitemap