Judicial Center

420 S. Johnstone Ave. Bartlesville, OK 74003

Courthouse Administration Building

400 S. Johnstone Ave. Bartlesville, OK 74003

Correctional Facility

611 SW Adams Blvd. Bartlesville, OK 74003

Public Access

Washington County Public Access

Access Oklahoma Public Land Records and View Tax Information

Read More

Community Videos

Washington County Community Videos

View Videos about Washington County and the Communities and Busineses Located Here

View Videos

Holiday Schedule

Home » County Information » Holiday Schedule

The Washington County Courthouse will be closed for business
on the following holidays:

New Year's Holiday Friday January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 18
President's Day Monday February 15
Good Friday Friday April 2
Memorial Day Monday May 31
Independence Day Observance Monday July 5
Labor Day Monday September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 12
Veteran's Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Half Day* Wednesday November 24
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday November 26
Christmas Holiday Thursday December 23
Christmas Holiday Friday December 24
New Year's Holiday Friday December 31

 

*The Courthouse will CLOSE at 12:00 noon on November 24, 2021.

 

© Copyright 2021 Washington County Courthouse. All Rights Reserved.

Website created by PDG+creative.

Sitemap