Judicial Center

420 S. Johnstone Ave. Bartlesville, OK 74003

Courthouse Administration Building

400 S. Johnstone Ave. Bartlesville, OK 74003

Correctional Facility

611 SW Adams Blvd. Bartlesville, OK 74003

Public Access

Washington County Public Access

Access Oklahoma Public Land Records and View Tax Information

Read More

Community Videos

Washington County Community Videos

View Videos about Washington County and the Communities and Busineses Located Here

View Videos

District 2

Home » Elected Officials » Commissioners » District 2

Mike Bouvier - District 2


Main Office:

400 S. Johnstone Ave, Ste 201
Bartlesville, OK 74003

Office: 918-337-2820
Fax: 918-337-2892

District Barn:

399000 West 1500 Road
 Dewey, OK 74029

 Office: 918-534-1170
 Fax: 918-534-1172

Office Manager: Matt Dillon
Safety Coordinator: Ricky Moore
Road Foreman: Curtis Smith

Email: mbouvier@countycourthouse.org

photo of Mike Bouvier


© Copyright 2022 Washington County Courthouse. All Rights Reserved.

Website created by PDG+creative.