Judicial Center

420 S. Johnstone Ave. Bartlesville, OK 74003

Courthouse Administration Building

400 S. Johnstone Ave. Bartlesville, OK 74003

Correctional Facility

611 SW Adams Blvd. Bartlesville, OK 74003

Public Access

Washington County Public Access

Access Oklahoma Public Land Records and View Tax Information

Read More

Community Videos

Washington County Community Videos

View Videos about Washington County and the Communities and Busineses Located Here

View Videos

District 1

Home » Elected Officials » Commissioners » District 1

Mitch Antle - District 1


Main Office:

400 S. Johnstone Ave, Ste 201
Bartlesville, OK 74003

Cell: 918-440-9991
Office: 918-337-2820
Fax: 918-337-2892

District Barn:

371 W. Weldon
Copan, OK 74022

Office: 918-532-4222
Fax: 918-532-4828

Secretary: Pam Williams
Safety Coordinator: Edward Cox
Road Foreman: Timothy Clingan

Email: mantle@countycourthouse.org

photo of Mitch Antle


© Copyright 2022 Washington County Courthouse. All Rights Reserved.

Website created by PDG+creative.